FAQ

Question Which chart settings are stored permanently?
Answer

 

The 'ANALYSE' - 'Charts' tab allows you to automatically generate charts according to the default settings, which can also be changed to suit your specifications. All chart settings, from basic settings to advance interface settings, are stored permanently, but only at the level of the individual user. If the survey has several editors, each editor can change the chart settings, but cannot see the charts generated by their co-editors. 

 

Related content:

Print